The College Board is accountable to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia.

The general object for which the Board is constituted is to help the school fulfill its educational responsibilities in accordance with the Constitution; in accordance with the policies and practices prescribed or recommended by CECWA, and in accordance with diocesan guidelines and prescriptions for the Religious Education program.

School Board Members 2017

Tania Baharom - Board Chair

Brian Martin - Deputy Board Chair

Michael Banton - Treasurer

Janie Brown - Elected Member

Ryan Fraser - Elected Member

Simon Hepworth - Elected Member

Anna Hill - Friends of Frayne Representative

Geoff Mills - Principal / Ex-officio

Father Anibal Leite Da Cunha - Parish Priest, Our Lady Help of Christians / Ex-officio

In attendance:

Veronica Parker - Vice Principal / Executive Officer
Jody Cabalzar -  Business Manager

School Board Constitution

School Board Description

Board Chair Role Description

Board Deputy Chair Role Description

Board Treasurer Role Description

Board Member Role Description